List of Weld Australia Training Courses

  1. IIW International Welding Inspector Basic Level (IWI B) leading to Weld Australia (formerly known as the WTIA) Certified Welding Inspector (CWI) (1-week course)
  2. IIW International Welding Inspector Standard Level(IWI S)leading to Weld Australia Certified Senior Welding Inspector (CSWI)(8-day course)
  3. IIW International Welding Engineer (IWE)/Weld Australia IIW International Welding Technologist(IWT) – Blended Learning Program
  4. IIW International Welding Specialist(IWS) (5 x 1-week modules)
  5. Weld Australia Quality Control Welding Coordinator (QCWC) (5-day course)
  6. IIW International Welded Structures Designer(IWSD)(7 x 3-day courses)
  7. Weld Australia WHS Welding Coordinator(WHSWC)(5-day course)
  8. IIW Manufacturers Certification Scheme to ISO 3834 (2-day workshop)
  9. Weld Australia Welding Technology Appreciation for Engineers (3-day workshop)
  10. Weld Australia Welding Technology Appreciation for Mining (3-day workshop)
  11. Weld Australia AS/NZS 1554(2-day workshop)
  12. Weld Australia ASME IX & AS/NZS 3992 (including AS 2885.2) Qualification of Welding Procedures and Welders (2-day workshop)
  13. Weld Australia Welder Certification to AS 1796 Certificates 1-9
  14. Weld Australia Reinforcing Steel Welding Coordinator
  15. Welding Inspector Grade 1 (Blended Learning Program)
  16. Welding Inspector Grade 2 (Blended Learning Program)
  17. Welding Appreciation for Technical Personnel (On-line Course)