Weld Australia Board

Weld Australia (formerly known as the WTIA) is governed by a Council (Board of Directors) elected from its members.

Weld Australia Council Charter

Weld Australia Councillor Code of Conduct

Weld Australia Councillor Disclosure of Interest Protocol

The following are currently members of the Board:

David Lake
Madeleine du Toit
Professor, University of Wollongong
Adam Furphy
Managing Director, Furphy Engineering
Dan Hayward
Team Leader Integrity Engineering, Santos Ltd
Richard Fowles
Senior Product Manager - Strategic Marketing, BOC Pty Ltd
Roger Griffiths
Mick Cudmore
Manager, Nix Sheet Metal Engineering Pty Ltd